IE and old browsers are not recommended.
2024.02.29
Server Maintenance: Notice of Temporary Suspension of STAGLEE (March 4, 2024 (Monday) from 1:00 AM to 7:00 AM JST)
14
Mar

アース・ウィンド&ファイターズ

orig_._5fc354941a1ee9.14525002.jpeg
DateTuesday, 14 March 2023
Door Open18:30Start19:30
Advance3500 yenDoor4000 yen
Notes 料金は当日御来場時に受付にてお支払いください
VenueLive Music JIROKICHI ジロキチ
Event Organizer(Same as above)
Performers橋本仁vo 高瀬順key 植田博之b 佐野康夫dr 石川雅康perc 松本卓也sax 荻野淳tb 上石統tp 辰巳光英tp 中沢ノブヨシvo,g

Back to tab

Live Music JIROKICHI ジロキチ
東京都杉並区高 yen寺北2-3-4 高 yen寺ビルB1
03-3339-2727

Live Music JIROKICHI ジロキチ

Upcoming Events
View all events here
01Mar
01Mar
仙波清彦の桃源郷  2024/03/01 Fri   19:30
仙波清彦perc 髙橋香織vln 多田葉子sax 葛岡みちpf かわいしのぶb GRACE(dr)
02Mar
02Mar
ナカムラ♠生誕祭 2024/03/02 Sat   19:30
【フタリズム】ナカムラ♠vo,g 清水“esper”光一b/【マユミール&エスパー】マユミールg,vo エスパーb,vo/O.A. 崎原ショータvo,g
03Mar
03Mar
臼井ミトン with 中條卓+沼澤尚  2024/03/03 Sun   19:30
臼井ミトン with 中條卓+沼澤尚
05Mar
05Mar
TOTONOTTA 2024/03/05 Tue   19:30
小川美潮vo 今堀恒雄g Ma*To(key)Mecken(b)外山明dr
06Mar
06Mar
Mundo de Jazz 2024/03/06 Wed   19:30
Juan Ortiz(pf) 納浩一b 鶴谷智生dr 長田明宏tp 小林香織sax 村田陽一tb
07Mar
07Mar
神崎ひさあき 2024/03/07 Thu   19:30
神崎ひさあきsax 中道勝彦key 石川俊介b 岸田容男dr
08Mar
08Mar
The Boogaloo Band  2024/03/08 Fri   19:30
佐々木史郎tp 河合わかばtb 山本一sax,fl 大山泰輝key 吉岡大典b 藤井摂dr,tim 伊達弦cong 
09Mar
09Mar
Sun Alley 2024/03/09 Sat   19:30
小安田憲司g,vo 中道勝彦key 江口弘史b 国場幸孝dr
10Mar
10Mar
アースウインド&ファイターズ 2024/03/10 Sun   19:30
橋本仁vo 佐藤圭太vo 中沢ノブヨシg,vo 高瀬順key 松本卓也sax 荻野淳tb 辰巳光英tp 上石統tp 植田博之b 佐野康夫dr 石川雅康perc 
12Mar
12Mar
Unbeltipo 2024/03/12 Tue   19:30
今堀恒雄g ナスノミツルb 佐野康夫dr
13Mar
13Mar
the Tiger『Get Ready』発売記念ツアー2024 2024/03/13 Wed   19:30
【the Tiger】りんvo,g たいがg ゆうすけb あつしdr<ゲスト>佐々木久美org,cho 前田サラsax 三宅伸治vo,g
14Mar
14Mar
KOREKATA Brand-new Blues 2024/03/14 Thu   19:30
是方博邦g 大久保初夏vo,g 芹田ジュナb 坂東慧dr
15Mar
15Mar
なまずを転がせ 2024/03/15 Fri   19:30
古田光郷vo,g 中野靖之g 田口英穂b 小野秀夫dr
16Mar
16Mar
blues.the-butcher-590213 2024/03/16 Sat   19:30
永井ホトケ隆vo,g 沼澤尚dr 中條卓b KOTEZ(vo,harp)
17Mar
17Mar
ぬかるみ天国のレコ発を祝いまショー!! 2024/03/17 Sun   19:30
ソウルパウダードレッシング!/ぬかるみ天国/双六亭
18Mar
18Mar
石窟寺院 × 加藤一平 2024/03/18 Mon   19:30
【石窟寺院】佐藤研二b 吉田達也dr × 加藤一平g
19Mar
19Mar
‘Spiral ‘ other music tokyo  2024/03/19 Tue   19:30
PRITS(b) HIBARI(g) AYUMI(samp,key) 高本信宏key,g 三浦貴広dr :DJ Theo Nao
20Mar
20Mar
The FAVE RAVES SHOW「Memphis Unlimited」 2024/03/20 Wed   19:30
青山春裕vo 仁見世雄g 野間一郎b 中山幸也dr 佐田智ts 座光寺卓音tp 醍醐弘美key
22Mar
22Mar
3匹のSAMURAI(天然記念物) 2024/03/22 Fri   19:30
山岸潤史g 小島良喜key 八木のぶおharp
23Mar
23Mar
Ukulele Swing Trio 2024/03/23 Sat   19:30
スインギー坂野uk 高畠博文wb 西浦慎吾perc
24Mar
24Mar
ニーネ/大木温之(ピーズ) 2024/03/24 Sun   19:00
【ニーネ】大塚久生vo,g 定行祥一dr ろっきー田中b/大木温之(ピーズ)
25Mar
25Mar
瑶子と采佳とザ☆右近健一 2024春ツアー 2024/03/25 Mon   19:30
鈴木瑶子pf 石橋采佳tb 右近健一vo,uku <ゲスト>こだま愛vo
26Mar
26Mar
EJQ 2024/03/26 Tue   19:30
宮崎隆睦sax 天野清継g 岡田治郎b 大槻カルタ英宣dr
27Mar
27Mar
トゥルー・スリー・パー The True Three Per 2024/03/27 Wed   19:30
ホアチョperc 仙波清彦perc 藤掛正隆dr <ゲスト>太田惠資vln チェジェチョル(韓国打楽器etc.)
28Mar
28Mar
namara 230 yanagisawa【namara】Release Live 2024/03/28 Thu   19:30
柳沢二三男vo,g 深町栄key 金藤稔人key 小川洋行b 成田昭彦dr
29Mar
29Mar
ペンペンドンピー new album『ジャ、ジャンクション』リリースツアー高 yen寺編 2024/03/29 Fri   19:30
【ぺンペンドンピー】マダムギター長見順vo,g,pf 岡地曙裕dr ワダマンボvo,g アンドウケンジロウcl,sax ☆ゲストバンド【P.A Rhapsodies】坂田かよvo 清水一平g TOMOHIKO HEAVYLOOPER(b) 佐々木茜dr
30Mar
30Mar
吾妻光良トリオ+1 2024/03/30 Sat   19:30
吾妻光良vo,g 牧裕b 岡地曙裕dr 早崎詩生pf,key
04Apr
04Apr
WILD CHILLUN 2024/04/04 Thu   19:30
W.C.カラス(vo,g) Chihana(g) 岡本雅彦b
05Apr
05Apr
Generations on Da Table 2024/04/05 Fri   19:30
山岸潤史g KenKen (b) 金子マリvo TAKU (g) SATOKO (dr)
14Apr
14Apr
JUG & BLUES UNPLUGGED  2024/04/14 Sun   19:30
永井ホトケ隆vo,g KOTEZ(harp,vo)【飯山ガキデカJugstompers】市ノ瀬広明vo,g,bjo,uke 常田貴之g 中原洋二wnb 杉原健一mdn,cl 小林徹wb 山口拓也harp,jug/【Joe-Go】ガイ聡士vo,g ミドケンwb,vo チャッピーpf,acc,vo 小美野圭吾dr,wb タカ谷山banj,vo ami (vo) Natsuko Miura(harp,vo)
16Apr
16Apr
復活!サンダーユー 3 2024/04/16 Tue   19:30
内田雄一郎vo,b 三柴理pf 長谷川浩二dr
17Apr
17Apr
Triaxes plus 2024/04/17 Wed   19:30
新井克昌g 本田達也b 宮崎まさひろdr 谷殿明良tp 西本明key
20Apr
20Apr
INA-P Produce Bungo Odatu Session vol.10」 「近所迷惑大騒ぎもいよいよ第10回!今年もやります!BUNGO ODATU SESSION!!」 2024/04/20 Sat   18:00
Drums/衛藤浩一,Kai Yasuko,山野井隆,そのだゆうすけ Guitars/鈴木禎久,植木一哉,古谷卓二,末廣智,桑島康二 Bass/安部正宏,伊東祐治,すぽろん沖田,Shutty Sax/樗木雄介,鵜木孝行 Vocals/エルトン鈴木,O-Joe,大塚純子,Satomi Okita ・・・And More
25Apr
25Apr
はかまだ卓50才誕生日祭 2024/04/25 Thu   19:00
サード・クラス / 知久寿焼 /ニーネ
26Apr
26Apr
〜 FoREVER YoUNGERSがやって来るヤァ!ヤァ!ヤァ! 〜 2024/04/26 Fri   19:30
【FoREVER YoUNGERS】うじきつよしvo,g リクオvo,pf 寺岡信芳b 小宮山純平dr
28Apr
28Apr
鬼怒無月 + coba Duo 2024/04/28 Sun   19:00
鬼怒無月g coba(acc)
29Apr
29Apr
マチダ地蔵尊 2024/04/29 Mon   19:30
町田康 (節付朗読) 中村jizo敬治g,cho emyu: (vln)
31May
31May
残響SWIFT 皐月に響く-東京編- 2024/05/31 Fri   19:30
壷井彰久vln 佐藤芳明acc 伊藤志宏pf ファルコンg 渡辺庸介perc

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account