IE and old browsers are not recommended.
16
Apr

復活!サンダーユー 3

orig_._5fc354941a1ee9.14525002.jpeg
DateTuesday, 16 April 2024
Door Open18:30Start19:30
Advance5000 yenDoor5500 yen
Notes
VenueLive Music JIROKICHI ジロキチ
Event Organizer(Same as above)
Performers内田雄一郎vo,b 三柴理pf 長谷川浩二dr

Back to tab

Live Music JIROKICHI ジロキチ
東京都杉並区高 yen寺北2-3-4 高 yen寺ビルB1
03-3339-2727

Live Music JIROKICHI ジロキチ

Upcoming Events
View all events here
18Apr
18Apr
沢井原兒&ホッピー神山 薩婆訶 2024/04/18 Thu   19:30
沢井原兒sax ホッピー神山pf etc. <ゲスト>岡部洋一perc
19Apr
19Apr
竹中俊二SOLO GUITAR LIVE 2024/04/19 Fri   19:30
Performers
竹中俊二g
20Apr
20Apr
INA-P Produce Bungo Odatu Session vol.10」 「近所迷惑大騒ぎもいよいよ第10回!今年もやります!BUNGO ODATU SESSION!!」 2024/04/20 Sat   18:00
Drums/衛藤浩一,Kai Yasuko,山野井隆,そのだゆうすけ Guitars/鈴木禎久,植木一哉,古谷卓二,末廣智,桑島康二 Bass/安部正宏,伊東祐治,すぽろん沖田,Shutty Sax/樗木雄介,鵜木孝行 Vocals/エルトン鈴木,O-Joe,大塚純子,Satomi Okita ・・・And More
21Apr
21Apr
吾妻光良トリオ+1 2024/04/21 Sun   19:30
吾妻光良vo,g 牧裕b 岡地曙裕dr 早崎詩生pf,key <ゲスト>入道vo
23Apr
23Apr
KOTEZ&MARI BIRTHDAY LIVE 2024/04/23 Tue   19:30
KOTEZ(harp) 神近まりvo 小野アイカg 中道勝彦key 江口弘史b 国場幸孝dr
24Apr
24Apr
blues.the-butcher-590213 2024/04/24 Wed   19:30
永井ホトケ隆vo,g 沼澤尚dr 中條卓b KOTEZ(vo,harp)
25Apr
25Apr
はかまだ卓50才誕生日祭 2024/04/25 Thu   19:00
サード・クラス / 知久寿焼 /ニーネ
26Apr
26Apr
〜 FoREVER YoUNGERSがやって来るヤァ!ヤァ!ヤァ! 〜 2024/04/26 Fri   19:30
【FoREVER YoUNGERS】うじきつよしvo,g リクオvo,pf 寺岡信芳b 小宮山純平dr
27Apr
27Apr
Soulshine×無限放送47 2024/04/27 Sat   19:30
Soulshine/無限放送47
28Apr
28Apr
鬼怒無月 + coba Duo 2024/04/28 Sun   19:00
鬼怒無月g coba(acc)
29Apr
29Apr
マチダ地蔵尊 2024/04/29 Mon   19:30
町田康 (節付朗読) 中村jizo敬治g,cho emyu: (vln)
30Apr
30Apr
じっちゃんずラブ? 2024/04/30 Tue   19:30
伊藤多喜雄vo 坂田明sax等 梅津和時sax,cl等 仙波清彦perc
01May
01May
¡Abramisando!(アブラミサンド) 2024/05/01 Wed   19:30
松木理三郎tp 安達奈央美tp 河原真彩tp 藤本暁子pf 薮本裕人b 岩月香央梨perc 島野和樹dr
02May
02May
”異次元の遭遇” vol.2  2024/05/02 Thu   19:30
八木のぶおharp 富樫春生pf <ゲスト> ウィンチェスター・ニテテperc
02May
02May
”異次元の遭遇” vol.2  2024/05/02 Thu   19:30
八木のぶおharp 富樫春生pf <ゲスト> ウィンチェスター・ニテテperc
03May
03May
APRO BEE 高 yen寺に夢中‼ 2024/05/03 Fri   19:30
イマディィ宏harp,vo 和泉聡志g,cho 江口弘史b 森崎直樹dr
04May
04May
『ロックの花道』其の弐 BUZZHOUSE/THEビールズwithノミトモダチ ツーマンLIVE  2024/05/04 Sat   19:30
【BUZZHOUSE】エノヤンvo,g 本多智郎b 藤森直之dr/【THEビールズwithノミトモダチ】佐倉沙菜vo フミ☆田口g 佐藤ビニーたかのりb 大島香dr 沢村英樹g他
05May
05May
竹田和夫 JAPAN TOUR 2024 ”On The Road Again” 2024/05/05 Sun   19:30
【Flash Kaz & The Comets】竹田和夫g,vo ヒロ小川b 笹井新介dr Tomoko(g)
06May
06May
佐藤研二SOLOベース 2024/05/06 Mon   19:00
佐藤研二b
07May
07May
ホンノマジカナハル 2024/05/07 Tue   19:30
ラピスg,vo ヒゴヒロシb,vo 藤掛正隆dr <ゲスト>辰巳光英tp 中村としまるno input mixing board
09May
09May
GUITAROYAL Vol.18 〜Legend Rock Session〜  2024/05/09 Thu   19:30
稲葉政裕g,vo 大渡亮(Do As Infinity)g,vo 根岸孝旨b,vo 松本淳dr,vo
10May
10May
はもにかDOJO 2024/05/10 Fri   19:30
KOTEZ(harp,vo) 千賀太郎harp,vo 大西真b 松本照夫dr <ゲスト>石川二三夫harp 吾妻光良g,vo 小安田憲司g,vo
11May
11May
吾妻光良トリオ+1 2024/05/11 Sat   19:30
吾妻光良vo,g 牧裕b 岡地曙裕dr 早崎詩生pf,key
14May
14May
バクロスfeat.ビル・ラズウェル「Sanctum」レコ発ライブ 2024/05/14 Tue   19:30
酒井泰三g ホッピー神山key 本田珠也dr
15May
15May
久住昌之presents オランウータンズの帰郷! 2024/05/15 Wed   19:30
久住昌之vo,g 和田八美pf,vo 犬太郎g,vo 宇賀まりsax,vo 辰巳小五郎tp 関根真理perc,vo 田口英穂b 筒井唱仁dr
16May
16May
TAMAQUAR Live 2024/05/16 Thu   19:30
Hank西山g 石川俊介b 石黒彰key 鈴木達也dr
17May
17May
Blues Is Alright 2024/05/17 Fri   19:30
King増本vo,g 柳沢二三男g 井上勲b 高木太郎dr 大野木一彦vo,harp
18May
18May
小島良喜 Solo Piano 2024/05/18 Sat   19:30
小島良喜pf
19May
19May
プロミネンスノクターン 2024/05/19 Sun   19:00
石垣一浩g 深井麻梨恵key 高橋ゲタ夫b 佐藤奏dr
20May
20May
BiG TriCks Super DX  2024/05/20 Mon   19:30
竹中俊二g 中西俊博vln 渡辺剛key 加納樹麻dr 楠井五月b
21May
21May
W.C.カラス還暦記念特別興行 2024/05/21 Tue   19:30
W.C.カラスvo,g <ゲスト>花田裕之 Shy ROIKI コージー大内 梶浦雅弘 岡本雅彦 Chihana
22May
22May
The Boogaloo Band 2024/05/22 Wed   19:30
佐々木史郎tp 河合わかばtb 山本一sax,fl 大山泰輝key 吉岡大典b 藤井摂dr,tim 伊達弦cong 西岡ヒデローbong,etc
24May
24May
Steps Behind 2024/05/24 Fri   19:30
小池修sax 香取良彦vib 小野塚晃pf 納浩一b 鶴谷智生dr
25May
25May
ジロキチ・セッション 2024/05/25 Sat   19:30
古川昌義g 岩見和彦g 川崎哲平b 鶴谷智生d
26May
26May
Soulshine×深川慶4 with tamarinda. 2024/05/26 Sun   19:30
【Soulshine】鬼頭径五vo,g 宮城司g 本多慶舟b 伊藤孝喜/【深川慶4 with tamarinda.】深川慶vo,g 榎本みのるkey 中田方夫b 藤井マサユキdr tamarinda.(cho)
28May
28May
BeatNuts 2024/05/28 Tue   19:30
包国充sax,fl 鈴木晶g 六川正彦b 高杉登dr 中道勝彦key 石川浩perc
29May
29May
デカン高原の夜 vol.1 【石窟寺院】×細井徳太郎 2024/05/29 Wed   19:30
【石窟寺院】佐藤研二b 吉田達也dr ×細井徳太郎g
30May
30May
blues.the-butcher-590213 2024/05/30 Thu   19:30
永井ホトケ隆vo,g 沼澤尚dr 中條卓b KOTEZ(vo,harp)
31May
31May
残響SWIFT 皐月に響く-東京編- 2024/05/31 Fri   19:30
壷井彰久vln 佐藤芳明acc 伊藤志宏pf ファルコンg 渡辺庸介perc
02Jun
02Jun
臼井ミトン with 中條卓+沼澤尚 2024/06/02 Sun   19:30
臼井ミトンvo,ag,pf,key 中條卓b 沼澤尚dr
04Jun
04Jun
TRITONEファーストアルバム発売記念ライブ次郎吉編  2024/06/04 Tue   19:30
【TRITONE】湊雅史dr 小関純匡dr 藤掛正隆dr <ゲスト>加藤崇之g
08Jun
08Jun
坂上領バースデースペシャルライブ 2024/06/08 Sat   19:30
【チャランガぽよぽよ】坂上領fl 帆足彩vln 高瀬"makoring"麻里子vo 扇谷研人pf 平石カツミb 仙波清彦dr
10Jun
10Jun
角田俊介セッション フューチャーリング後藤輝夫 高瀬順還暦記念ライブ 2024/06/10 Mon   19:30
後藤輝夫ts 高瀬順key 和泉聡g 角田俊介b 河村カースケ智康dr
18Jun
18Jun
是巨人 2024/06/18 Tue   19:30
吉田達也dr 鬼怒無月g 小金丸慧b
20Jun
20Jun
blues.the-butcher-590213 2024/06/20 Thu   19:30
永井ホトケ隆vo,g 沼澤尚dr 中條卓b KOTEZ(vo,harp)
21Jun
21Jun
BANDANApresents Vol.140「縁」 2024/06/21 Fri   19:30
【ウランバナ】極実rec,pf,vo 大西英雄dr うしろから前川b/【ザズエイラーズ】川井瑞樹vo,g Skepon(b) スズキコージg サトウジュンヤdr
24Jun
24Jun
Hiromi Suganami 20th Anniversary/In A Spirit Of KOKO TAYLOR 2024/06/24 Mon   19:30
菅波ひろみvo 菊田俊介g,vo (ex.Koko Taylor's Blues Machine) 中道勝彦key 大神田智彦b (Momiji&The Bluestones) 白根佳尚dr (Momiji&The Bluestones)
27Jun
27Jun
DEATH RABBIT 2024/06/27 Thu   19:30
ビリージーンsax,vo 市川空pf,key 冨樫マコトb 林頼我dr
28Jun
28Jun
池田哲也誕生日ライブ! 2024/06/28 Fri   19:00
北川涼g エルトン永田pf 浅井晴香vo Jena(vo,perc,acc) 須川光pf,key,vo 高瀬順pf 池田哲也vo
29Jun
29Jun
Play The SONHOUSE & GUEST 2024/06/29 Sat   19:30
奈良敏博b 坂田“鬼平 ”紳一dr 松永浩g <ゲスト>花田裕之vo,g 大場由文vo/O.A. 山本慎也ブルースバンド

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account